Editorial Board


 

Editor-in -Chief

Dr. Hamit Solmaz

Gazi University, Turkey

hsolmaz@gazi.edu.tr

Mechanical Engineering, Automotive Engineering, Energy Engineering

Co-Editor-in -Chief

Dr. Alper Calam

Gazi University, Turkey

acalam@gazi.edu.tr

Automotive Engineering, Energy Engineering

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Safieddin Ardebili

Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Iran

m.Safieddin@scu.ac.ir

Biosystems Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Farzad Jaliliantabar

Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 

jaliliantabar@ump.edu.my

Mechanical Engineering, Automotive Engineering

Dr. Gang Li

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA

gangli@umbc.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Behrouz Khosbakht Irdmousa

Michigan Technological University, USA

bkhoshi@mtu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. N. Shivakumar

Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, India

shiva.thermal@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Thermal Science, Vehicle Design, Automobile engineering

Dr. Tamilselvan Pachiannan

Jiangsu University, China

ptamilselvan26@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering 

 Dr. Alexandru Boroiu

University of Pitesti, Romania

andrei.boroiu@upit.ro

Traffic Engineering 

 

Dr. Tuğba Tabanlıgil Calam

Gazi University, Turkey

ttabanligil@gazi.edu.tr

Chemical Engineering 

Dr. Kamran Poorghasemi

Islamic Azad University, Iran

kamran.poorghasemi@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering 

 

Dr. Gültekin Uzun

Gazi University, Turkey

uzun.gultekin@gazi.edu.tr

Manufacturing Engineering 

Dr. Seyfi Polat

Hitit University, Turkey

seyfi.polat@hitit.edu.tr

Mechatronics Engineering 

Dr. Gülşen Taşkın Çakıcı

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Turkey

gtaskin@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Sujit Kumar Verma

GLA University, India

Sujit.verma@gla.ac.in

Mechanical Engineering 

Dr. Murat Akın

Gazi University, Turkey

muratakin@gazi.edu.tr

Computer Engineering

 

 

 

 

 

Engineering Perspective
E-Mail Subscription

By subscribing to E-Newsletter, you can get the latest news to your e-mail.